PRomos are over!!!

Yep, promos are over and I have gotten back my results. I was rather pleased with my results although I could do much better if I was more focused and had fewer distractions during the study period.
 
Physics: B
Chem: E
Maths: E
Econs: E
GP: C
 
I was VERY EXTREMELY SUPERLY happy with maths!!! To my surprise I got 47 for promos and overall of 45.8!!! THAT MEANS I PASSED MATHS!!!!
 
OMG I AM TEH 1337!!! I AM SOOOO FIRETRUCKIN HAPPEE!!!
 
All thanks goes to the Lord.
 
Now there’s PW to do and I am pissed with it. I have done 4 entirely different WRs, downgraded my project and GARH!!!! ME ANGRY! Basically you’re quite screwed if your ST tells you that your project was screwed from the start 2 weeks before the WR deadline. F***! Nvm, I love my groupmates, all of us are on overdrive liao and we’re getting our project done soon. If I had fingers they’d be crossed
Leave a Reply

