Music Fest preperations

Music fest is coming and i decided to take part in it unlike the previous years of plain ignorance. So the sailors and I have decided to come up with a CS music video. The tune is by Likin Park’s What I’ve done and the lyrics by me… There are 2 versions, one is from a poor noob who often team kills his team mates and another one is from a CS pro who can’t resist killing noobs. Here goes…
 
Noob/Team-killer’s Song
In this CS game
There’s no blood
There’s no friendly fire
Cause I’ve drawn much blood
From my friends
The terrorists
 
So let it restart
And wash away
All my frags
 
Chorus:
I’ll face myself
To stop killing all my friends
Improve my skills
And let go of what I’ve done
 
Put to rest
What you thought of me
While I earn some cash
To buy an AWP
 
So let it restart
And wash away
All my frags
 
Chorus
 
For what I’ve done
I’ll start again
And whatever pain may come
Today this ends
Please forgive what I’ve done!
 
Chorus
 
What I’ve done
Please forgive what I’ve done!
 
The Ultimate CS player’s Song
In this CS game
There’s much blood
And I didn’t hax
Cause I’ve pwned you all
From the start
With a Glock 18
 
So bring it on
And come and face
What I’ve done
 
Chorus
I’ll face myself
To own the noob you’ve become
Buy a gun
And multiply all my frags
 
Put to rest
All the dead CTs
While the game restarts
I shall buy an AWP!!
 
So bring it on
And come and face
What I’ve done
 
Chorus
 
For what I’ve done
I’ll earn again
All the cash that may come
It will not stop
I’m so loving what I’ve done!
 
Chorus
 
What I’ve done
So loving what i’ve done!
 
 
 
Leave a Reply

