Buffalax inspired song…

Haiz, it’s tiring writing a proposal to England about the Vsparks thingy. Must write in the most RESPECTful tone. Anyway whoever wo wants to Join my cause at camelot or Malaysia is definitely most welcome. My project involves planning for next year’s IP1 beyond borders trip to malaysia for a CAMPING trip. Anyway back to the song.
 
Inspired by Buffalax, I wrote the lyrics for this foreign language song. It’s what I think it sounds like in english and NOT the actual lyrics. You can check out his videos on youtube. Search for Chinese transformers of just type buffalax. YOu have to download the song though from the internet, I’ll try to upload it somewhere.
 
Era – The Mass
 
Surrender sis,
All dead my sis.
Eat up the Deathstar’s penis
 
Look up to us,
Eat chocolate
Look up the cheese of SEE AY!
 
Look up your bung
Eat chocolate
Look up the cheese of SEE AY!
Ages not dead,
Water’s not dead
This is the book of SEE AY!
 
Chorus:
Clean up your
Clean up your mess
Clean up your messy
Clean up your messy room
Clean up your messy room!
 
*repeat Chorus
 
So silent cheese,
I fear to cheese,
Redeem your cocked up REE AH!
I stuff with juice,
And eff with juice
And do the HAKA with REE AH!
 
I fear no one!
Serious no one!
Collect your soup from Bee Jay!
 
*Chorus x2
 
Many orderssss…
 
So silent cheese,
I fear to cheese,
Redeem your cocked up REE AH!
I stuff with juice,
And eff with juice
And do the HAKA with REE AH!
 
I fear no one!
Serious no one!
Collect your soup from Bee Jay!
 
*Chorus
 
I fear no one!
Serious no one!
Collect your soup from Billy!
Oppress the chair,
Stay away from chair!
Then call for Mister Humphrey Day!
 
Leave a Reply

