The day of jubilation 2.0

NO MORE KAFFING SS FOR TEH REST OF ME LIFE!!!
 
Ahh…feels good to be free of a stupid subject which notes don’t make sense at all. I’m done with LA and SS so I’m free of LASS! whoohoo! But anyway today was a day of double happiness! 双喜! Whee! My dad finally greenlighted me getting a N80!!! A N-SERIES PHONE! I have never been so technologically advaned in me life. Yeah yeah laugh at me with your N95s, but this is seriously quite advanced for an Amish like me. I am happy beyond words. But as always, my tech is second hand. The N80 belonged to me mum. But because she felt she was under utilising the phone she decided to let me have it and alot of other reasons why too. Took alot of effort on her part to coax me Dad to green light it. But NO MATTER thank you parents! Whoopee! WiFi for teh WIN!!!!
 
2 comments on “The day of jubilation 2.0

  1. Kenny says:

    FUCK YOU BITCH!

  2. Thomas says:

    Please, no profanities on may blog you dumbass. Dumbass isn\’t a profanity cuz you can\’t find it in teh dictionary hahaha joogapwnt dumbass

Leave a Reply

