Mental limitations

I’m still wondering how the rubic cube works…and wondering how I flung chinese by 2.75 marks. I dun geddit, why am I always failing languages. Is one part of me brain not working? Why is it that others can do so well at it and I can’t? What’s the cause of inclinations? Hm…
Metal limitations…Is our mind limitless?  Is it because we exist in a 3.5th dimension (0.5 is because of time)? What if we were to go into another dimension? Well we won’t know, we’ve never experienced it before.
Mental limitations…
Leave a Reply

