Last words…

I think I’m going to die…I was feeling miserable since Monday. Ever since I got sprayed with female deodarant.
Monday: Sneezing with runny nose and feeling feverish
Tuesday: Sneezing with runny nose and felling feverish AGAIN
*takes panadol cold on tuesday night
Wednesday: No more runny nose but still feeling feverish.
Now after some running and games, I am totally burning from the inside out…And I’m feeling really miserable now…And the thought of Ironman challenge elective tmr is going to kill me…I had gym on tuesday, running and games today and ironman+gym tmr. I AM going to die…seriously. So here are my last words:
I’m going to die…therefore I’m not going to school tmr.
Leave a Reply

