Summoning is complete…

Just came back from Sim Lim Square (SLS for short). Collected my sis’ lappy and bought a new motherboard for my com. My sis spilled water on the lappy and fried the motherboard. So there, A very intelligent thing to do. Anyway…I hope now that i got a new motherboard…i can start using my PC and play games…I was so dissappointed last Sunday when I got call of duty from my friend only to return home to find that my com isn’t working…Sad…so sad. Anyway I haven’t put in the motherboard yet…But I sure hope it works…
 
Summoning PC: 0% completed
One comment on “Summoning is complete…

  1. Kenny says:

    u need professional techie help?

Leave a Reply

