Finger spasms…

I am at the airport now, singapore side and there’s this internet station so i’m very inclined to use it so here I am…blogging about….erm…nothing. actually I feel very dead. It’s 12:20 in the morning and I’m super dead but i’m looking very forward to the magic road in korea. The funny slope where things roll upwards. lollerskates…and the skiiing too. So here I am hailing fromn Singapore’s best airport, actually only one hahaz, so GG man GG. Hope I come back in one piece. I sense a bad omen but all’s well ends well. So Cya all soon
Leave a Reply

