Thursday – the day before friday…

Thursdays will never be the same again. First there was the physics paper. Setter dun know how to set the paper one! You read the question 10 times you won’t know what the * they asking for lor!!! Bloddy Baaaaaaasket… Haiz. But later was okay. We had around 4 hours worth of break time before the practical starts. So we payed cards and had a hell lot of fun. First it was taiti with keith enwei and me. Then we taught kenny how to play bridge and then we played bridge. Lesson learnt during playing bridge: Never let Kenny bid beyond 2. That clown hai everyone he team with lor. Noob anyhow bid one… I team with him once and almost reached 9 suits, reached 8 suits haha then Keith and Enwei won haiz…Everyone was hoping they didn’t want to team with Kenny lor. Ki siao, 9 suits how to win? The only person that reached 9 suits was En Wei because his hand was FULL of picture cards. I so suay lor…1 point exceed, if not can wash liao…Lolz, after that change back to taiti with Cui Yue taking over Kenny’s place. Haiz, playing cards is fun…I should go work at the IR, can be dealer. I deal nubbad one leh, quite fast but the cards are everywhere, heh heh.
 
Then physics practical arrived…I don’t want to record what went on here because it’s too painful. I’m dead that’s all I can say. Hence I’m screwed for physics. GGHF: Good Game, Have Fun…
 
After our ordeal, the trio went to 7-11 to get some "sad food" as Keith calls it. Basically high sugar food that gives you a high and makes you forget all your worries. Who needs alcohol and drugs when you got sweets and drinks? Honestly after that I felt alot better. HOWEVER, when I got home I had this heavy weight tugging at my heart. I just can’t seem to forget the physics practical. It’s too painful. So I played maple to get rid of the sorrow. After dinner it got worse when I chanced upon the phrase "What isn’t yours isn’t meant to be yours" That made me even worse. Trust me to think of such at times like this. I’m really so dead. I miss the tent, the knife and the glowing embers…
 
I feel like crying but there’s no reason to…
 
sadness overcomes all…
 
A sigh will do…
 
That felt better…
 
Shucks, maths test tmr…
 
sadness overcomes all…
 
For now…
 
"You take a kick by the exams then you give it a kick back" – Some old man we met at 7-11. He probably never went to school.
Leave a Reply

