Sherlock Holmes and James Watson

There’s been a new case. The locker of TK.wok has been vandalised by an unknown vandal. And it is up to Kenny Holmes and James Kwok to crack the case. After witnessing the trauma of the victim as he saw his beloved number tag vandalised with the words (I shall be very franck) "suck cock" with green ink, Kenny Holmes and James Kwok decided to help the poor bloke. After an interview they realised that the victim was an outcast by his classmates and wasn’t on good terms with everyone. And of course the green number tag with the words "Victoria School 36
" meant so much to the victim because 36 was his favourite number and at that particular year, his cross-country tag number was the same as his favourite number and is one of the few momentos that he has left of his beloved ex-school of VS. The victim had to run a gruelling 5 km in order to obtain the tag and whether by luck given by the tag or by coincidence, his house came in first and the victim was awarded a gold team medal.
Investigations began once the victim calmed down and stopped kicking the defiled tag and swearing his head off. Kenny Holmes spotted a green highlighter that was looking very suspicious lying on table six. Upon closer investigations, there was a green mark on a piece of rough paper. Kenny Holmes concluded that this green highlighter was the marker which made the green words on the green tag. An ingenius plan but foiled by the observant eyes of the victim. A passer-by confirmed that the green highlighter had been left on the table for a very long period of time and belonged to nobody. The rough paper that bore the green mark by the highlighter was also a recent piece of paper given out by the chinese teacher. This finding is coherent with the fact that the mark was only discovered on Friday. Which means the suspect had only commited his crime recently. Kenny Holmes had concluded that the suspect tested the highlighter for ink on the chinese worksheet before proceeded to vandalise the number tag.
 
However, James Kwok found another stray green highlighter out of its pencil case on table 4. However, suspect 2 had confirmed that the highlighter belonged to her and that nobody had used it other than herself recently. That eliminates suspect 2 from the suspect list. This puts all the "inhabitants" of table six in the prime suspect list. There is one however that stands out. Suspect 3 is most likely to have committed this awful act of vandalism however there is no evidence that proves that suspect 3 did it. Investigations are still being carried out.
 
Okay enouugh of the story, now for my REAL feelings. Okay if that clown of a vandal is reading this just to let you know that you hit the spot. That number tag that you vandalised with green ink in order to "conceal" your horrible act meant alot to me. I just want to ask what did I do to you? THINK ABOUT THIS RATIONALLY. I believe I did not do anything to deserve this rubbish. If this news goes to the auhorities you are screwed. I don’t want to know who you are and I don’t want you to apologise. All I want you to do is to think why I deserved this. If you still think what you did is justified then by all means go kill me or stick a knife through me or maybe bring an axe to school to hack my locker in two or something. If you finally come to your senses then just don’t do it again. If we were friends before you don’t have to talk to me again.
 

 
THIS PORTION IS OPTIONAL FOR YOUR READING BECAUSE IT SEEMS THAT WHATEVER I WRITE WILL AND CAN BE USED AGAINST ME
THEREFORE DON’T READ IT IF YOU DON’T WANT TO
IT’S BAD FOR HEALTH
TO
HATE
SOMEBODY
 
This sucks, everytime I attempt to decorate something it gets vandalised. I once stuck a 2 of spades card on my little personal space on the board at the back of the class back in VS and some clowns went to tear off the 2s, wrote a 3 and added an extra spade in the middle. Intelligence told me a bunch of malay boys did it but I didn’t go and find out exactly who because there is no point. I’m getting kinda used to this thing. I’m like some sort of a laughing stock now. I remembered in this year I was walking by some bunch of classmates (they were sitting by the koi pond and I was walking on the landing above). And I heard this loud and clear by somebody. "Thomas? That guy sucks lor…" That one went in. I know tons of people hate me. After what I’ve done and stuff and I don’t blame anyone who hates me. But this is a little overboard isn’t it? Vandalism of my beloved tag. I kinda know who did it and I’m not surprised. Yah, the whole world hates me and then? Go ahead kill me when you have the chance, rid yourselves of this filth that lives among you. This hatred by the class has effectively reduced my social circle to 2 people. haiz, of all the 100 over people in IP and the 27 people in the class minus me I only have 2 close friends and a no more than 10 good friends. Splendid huh? I learning to like this though. Living the low life in the slumps. Shadow camper is my name. Camp in the shadows and no one will notice you or bother about you. And you have few people to share your tent with. You make your own fire and cook your own food and sing to the leaves. Sounds good to me, you’re not welcome to share the tent if you’re not one of the two I mentioned. You’ll just collapse my tent, put out the fire and crush all the leaves and leave
 
Hm… now by saying all these I can feel all the mixed reactions already. I think most of you people will now feel that I’m anti-social and stuff. I have this paradox I thought of for all you Kwok-dislikers/haters out there. Assuming there is a bunch of anti-social people, maybe around two since anti-social people don’t like much company and a single lone sociable person. Would this sociable person be considered sociable when placed in this situation? Will you result in three anti-sociable people or still 2 anti-socialbe and 1 sociable? Yuppz, that’s all I want to say.
 
And by the way I felt much better with my old VS pal.
Leave a Reply

