No phone…

Haiz…rmb the phone I was so hyped about? The Siemens M65 for $65. It was already sold before the auction closed. Apparently this guy met up with the buyer and sold the phone. So here I am stranded with my old nokia phone that I only use to play Snake II and compose Chinese tunes from my Chinese Orchestra songs. Haiz…Now I can either blow $130 on the other Siemens M65 that another clown is selling (too ex liao) or just keep waiting and then blow more money on the Nokia 5500 sport when it comes out…
 
Haiz, money crisis. Still have my Zen Vision,  Xbox 360 and Halo 3 ltd etd to save for…
 
Please help
 
Lol
2 comments on “No phone…

  1. Cynthia says:

    haha sorry cant help.
     
    saving money for gear =x hahahaa and surf pants ! lol.
     
    hope you get ur phone soon =D

  2. Thomas says:

    Lol, I wasn\’t really asking for help. It was supposed to be sarcastic. Anyway your gear is more important. Get the booties with proper grip. I bought the wrong one and kept sliding around the deck and pissed my helm real off…heeheex

Leave a Reply

