untitled

One day while surfing the net I came across this dot picture and I copied and pasted it here. Haha talk about plagiarism but anyway I found it very interesting and I would like to dedicate it to somebody.

……… , . – . – , _ , …….
……… ) ` – . .> ‘ `( …….
…….. / . . . .`.. . . .. ……..
…….. |. . . . . |. . .| ………
……… .. . . . ./ . ./ ………..
……….. `=(.. /.=` ………..
…………. `-;`.-‘ ………….
…………… `)| … , ………
…………….. || _.-‘| ……….
…………. , _|| .._, / ………
……. , ….. ..|| .’ …………..
…. |.. |.. , . ||/ ……………
, ….` | /|., |Y.., ………..
… ‘-…’-._….||/ …………..
…….. >_.-`Y| ……………
…………. , _|| …………..
…………… ..|| …………..
…………….. || …………..
…………….. || …………..
…………….. |/ …………..
……………………………..

U are my rose and my only rose

My love for U is greater than the number of dots U see on this picture

Just want to say it here that this rose is for you

because I’m too shy to say it to you in person

Everytime I see U I get this feeling

I know that I may not be your ideal guy

but I can change

for U

And I know that we’re not together or even close friends

But I just want to say that

this rose is for U

and

I

Love

U

One comment on “untitled

  1. Ahmad says:

    dotz..

Leave a Reply

