… …

Okay now it’s over. The saga which I have stirred up. I want to drop it now. I have offended more people than letting people "see the light", so I would want to drop the entire thing all together. It’s not worth ruining friendship for making a point known. So from now on my thoughts and your thoughts are mine and yours to keep. I will still continue to blog  about my stands on certain controversial issues but I will make sure from now on that they don’t offend anyone, if they do then they are thoughts to keep not written.
 
So again, sorry to everyone whom I have offended.
One comment on “… …

  1. Cynthia says:

    the wound might have healed
     
    but the scar stays forever.
     
    but nevertheless, good thing you realised (: just dont let history repeats.

Leave a Reply

